My favorite Book couples

Hello again πŸ™‚ I know it’s been only Seventeen hour since my last post, but today the day was so embarrassing I just couldn’t resist but to write the post which I always wanted to. Some of them aren’t actually couples, but I so want them to be 😦

Nathan and Gabriel


My babies πŸ˜₯ I’m crying !!! What Sally had done to you, just give me a sec, I’m crying.

Nathan byrn and Gabriel boutin are my number one couple, because their romance is so beautiful, though slow passed, we’ve been waiting for two books it to happen and for what? Not good Sally green they deserved better ending than this!!! How can you create such a beautiful chemistry and than destroy so mercelessly? You have no heart!

The photo is taken from tumblr username: breadysetbird

Eleanor and park


There is one simple fact about me that nobody believes, I don’t like couples and especially straight couples! They are so boring! And I didn’t know why I started reading the book maybe because I was running out of reading material, I don’t know, I just know that this is the cutest straight couple I’ve ever read and the book is the most lovely thing you’ll ever read! If you haven’t already. They are so lovely, despite that Eleanor’s obnoxiousness, their romance is just perfect! They are perfect!

The picture is taken from rainbow rowwel’s web-site

Master elodin and Auri


In the picutre only Elodin is drawn but you can enjoy with this beauty 😍 and what kind of a girl deserves such perfection? The girl whose real name we don’t know, and is nicknamed as Auri, (means moon because she’s beautiful) and the one who refuces to speak with anyone including him, but trust me, when you read the name of the wind, you’ll ship these two just like I do.

This masterpiece is created by Amy Winterbreeze

Bast and Kvothe


Another couple from the name of the wind, and I don’t really like Bast, however, their relationship is so affectionate, Bast loves Kvothe so much, you just can’t resist but to shit them, yet there is an obstacle Bast is 200 years old Fae and he has hooves instead of feet and Kvothe is his  master. Real romantic right?

The photo is by Patrick o Bryan I think :/

Draco and Hermione


Oh please I need these two together, please! I love Dramione they would be so perfect 😦 why J K Rowling why? Draco is so much better than Ron. I just ugh!!!! I love them, they need to be together 😦

I believe that’s all. I’ve read twilight, divergent, matched, delirium, Percy Jackson, hush-hush, the selection but nah! None of them made really sense. So who are your favorite couples let me know in the comments πŸ˜‰ 

6 thoughts on “My favorite Book couples

  1. Redhead says:

    I love all the artwork you collected for this post!!

    If you are into anime at all, see if you can find the anime called Yuri on Ice. the relationship between Yuri and Viktor is the bestest thing in the world. I even have a pic of Viktor as the background picture on my phone!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

