Russia is killing my country

Georgia_(country)_counties

Please memorize this country, because soon it may not exist.

I am from Georgia, I love my country, and I’m forced to watch how Russia is killing it, and I can do nothing about it.

If you don’t know, there are parts of the Georgia that have been occupied by Russia. Abkhazia and Samachablo. There is the border, and Russia is moving the border slowly. Soon, it will cover the main road and half of the country will be deprived. We aren’t allowed to step the border, we aren’t allowed to travel into our country. We aren’t safe in our own country. Russia is slowly invading us and nobody will realize everything until it’ll be too late.

Do you know what the Soviet Union is? ever seen its departure, Russia still considers Georgia as its own property. Not much can Georgia do against such a big country, I don’t know if in 20 years my country will be in the map or not. The Georgian government said it’s not our problem. The World says it’s not our problem, please tell me, when Russia will devour my country, whose responsibility it will be? Russia has more than 50 military bases in here. Can you imagine how dangerous situation is in here?

Russia is the danger for the whole world, but it is a real threat for my country, for my people and for me. We are facing an enemy that nobody wants to face with, so I’m sorry, I can’t be silent. What happened in Syria can happen in here, in every minute and nobody can save us. About missing parts of the country, Russian government told us to forget about it. We’ll never see it again, and this is happening in 21st century. In 2017 year.

Please watch a little video down below. We are facing real danger. Real threat and soon it can be very late.

I never though I would post something politician, but I am a girl who is forced to watch how her country is killed, and nobody cares about it.

Leave a Reply

