Mystery Blogger Award

mystery-blogger-award

My the very first award!!! Thank you, Shaz for nominating me! I’m so excited! The creator of this award is Okoto Enigma. Mystery blogger award is about,

“Mystery Blogger Award” is an award for amazing bloggers with ingenious posts. Their blog not only captivates; it inspires and motivates. They are one of the best out there and they deserve every recognition they get. This award is also for bloggers who find fun and inspiration in blogging. And they do it with so much love and passion.

-Okoto Enigma

Award rules.

  • Put the award logo on your blog
  • List the rules
  • Thank whoever nominated you and link to their blog
  • Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well
  • Tell your readers 3 things about yourself
  • Nominate roughly 10 – 20 people for this award
  • Notify your nominees by commenting on their blogs
  • Ask your nominees five questions
  • Share a link to your best/ favorite post that you’ve written

 

3 things about my self (So interesting)

I am horror addict. I think they have a very interesting plot, but a horrible twist, and can be found very interesting.

I have Five half-siblings and waiting for the sixth one.

As soon as I turned Eighteen, I bought as much beer as I could and got hammered. Great birthday it was!

5 questions from Shazi.

What do you think is the most underrated Disney film?

Emperor’s new groove, definitely! It is the best comedy I’ve ever seen. It is about an emperor who turns into lama, by his evil assistant. He is struggling to come back to life.  That cartoon is hilarious!

Which book would you like to see adapted into a film or TV series?

Hmm… That’s a tough question. Maybe my own? (kidding) but definitely half bad by Sally green or the name of the wind by Patrick Rothfuss. I love Nathan and Gabriel so much, I really want to see them in real life. The name of the wind is the great story but lacks action, so I doubt whether TV series would be as good as the book is.

What’s your favorite ice cream flavor?

Vanilla!

Which book has had the biggest impact on you?

The Count of Monte-Cristo. That book is very special for me, I was twelve when I read it and instantly fall in love with it. Just read it! Please!

Skinny jeans: yay or nay?

At first, the body that fits into skinny jeans 😥

My nominations

YA AND WINE

Bionic Book Worm

READ & SURVIVE

Sue’s Reading Corner

The orangutan librarian (cool name!)

Ember Book Reviews

Cafe Book Bean

the Little Red Reviewer

afrolicthroughfiction

Michelle I. Mason

You can skip freely.

5 Questions for my nominees

What book cliches you are sick to see over and over again?

If you had a chance to have dinner with one book character, who would it be?

What are your own rules to survive in horror movies?

What is the most ridiculous story you’ve ever read/watched?

You have to babysit, one of the above. The child who is the ghost of a little boy, who is hungry for blood. A girl, who looks like a 9-year-old child, but in reality is a grown up murderous woman, a Six-year-old boy, with a split personality, who time to time, shifts into a real monster. Which one you’ll choose?

Share a link to your best/favorite post

My favorite book couples

Thank you so much again, for nominating me!

One thought on “Mystery Blogger Award

  1. Shaz says:

    You’re welcome and congratulations! I enjoyed reading your answers 🙂 Personally, I think skinny jeans are evil. Also, I agree with you about The Emperor’s New Groove being underrated. It’s funny and the Emperor is so sassy!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

